Monday, October 19, 2009

~Brag Day!

Ok it is time once again for me to Brag a little bit about some Etsy Friends and let in on a little bit about them and there shops.

Today I am Bragging about Kellie of

Here is a bit of info about me. First of all many people may not know is I met my husband Tom on the internet back in 1997. We dated long distance for 18 months and he moved to California where I lived and we married March 28 1998. We love to Cruise and just returned from a 2 week cruise in Europe. I Love fall in Las Vegas, we are planning a day trip to Zion Park next month to see all the wonderful fall colors.We have a house full of pets two cats and two dogs they are constantly entertaining us. I've got two daughters and one grandson and a granddaughter coming in Dec. Life is good to keep my life in harmony and balanced I chant daily I'm a buddhist and we believe a positive attitude creates positive results. It works!
For my creative side I've found I get bored quickly so I'm working on tons of things at once this drives my husband crazy. I love working with Hot Glass creating jewelry and Art pieces. This lead to creating other kinds of jewelry using natural stones, Swarvoski crystals and other mediums.Many years ago I worked with Leather and am going to get back to working with that as well. My first artistic love was drawing, prisma charcoal, pencil drawings and pen and ink. So I may be adding these to my eclectic site.
Work: I am a freelance graphic designer and I'm lucky enough to have a few ongoing clients that keep me quite busy.

Here are a few of her Favorites from her Etsy shop!

Here is My Favorite Item from her shop! I love Fall, and this is just Awesome!


First Light Glass said...

Love her shop! Nice feature!

Christie Cottage said...

Great feature!

She has beautiful piecs in her shop!

Art Box Designs said...

Thank so much JDFootloose for the wonderful feature!
what a great idea. I would like to follow in your footsteps and do the same, soon as things quite down for me :)

Thanks again! Your so kind to do this!

About Me

My photo
I am 25, I get to stay home and take care of my brother. I am a very eclectic person i am interested in all sorts of things, I will try anything once!